Ken And Lesley Neufeld Innovative Programming Fund

A new programming fund in honor of Ken and Lesley Neufeld.


Ken And Lesley NeufeldKen and Lesley Neufeld Innovative Programming Fund is an endowed fund which will provide Victoria Theatre Association (VTA) with annual resources to develop and present creative new arts experiences to and for the community.

Building creative capacity in our region has been the number one organizational priority under Ken Neufeld’s leadership as VTA’s President & CEO. His belief in the importance of increasing access to creative exploration, particularly for young people, has been evident throughout his tenure at VTA. Over the past 10 years, educational programming has expanded, and engagement activities designed to deepen VTA’s connection with our community have increased.

This endowed fund will be held at The Dayton Foundation, and interest generated will be dedicated to innovative programming for the Dayton region. An internal committee appointed by the VTA Board of Trustees will provide guidance on the use of the funds.

You can donate to the fund by calling 937-228-3630 or donate online now.

VTA is pleased to recognize the following donors whose contributions will help make an impact in our community:

Scholarship Fund Donors

Marsha Bonhart
Aaron and Amy Huesman
Michael Kelly
Wendy and Vince Lewis

Martha and Mark Shaker
B. J. Wack

Neufeld Fund For Innovative Programming Donors

Rep. Niraj Antani
Leonard P. and Marianne Bailey
Ricia Ballas and Scott Davis
Tom and Frances Bankston
Cassie Barlow
Pamela Baugham
Karen Burke
John and India Clarke
Elizabeth Converse
Sara Davis
Amanda DeLotelle
David and Stephanie Dickerson
Montgomery County Commissioner Judy Dodge
Downtown Dayton Partnership
Robert and Donna Duplain
Diane Ewing
Elizabeth and John Ey
Mr. and Mrs. Kirk Fisher
Neil and Bonnie Freund
Gary Froelich
Neal Gittleman and Lisa Fry
Karen Goff
Maribeth A. Graham
Dennis and Denise Hall
Jim Hausfeld
Kate and Steve Hone
Michael A. Houser
Kevin and Sandra Hyde
Mark Keeton
Marilyn and Larry Klaben
Joan and Tony Klepacz
Wendy and Ron Kline
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth J. Kuntz
Albert and Fern Leland
Wendy and Vince Lewis
Debbie Lieberman
Bill and Wanda Lukens

Mary Kaye and Fred Manchur
Karen and John L. Marshall
Patrick Martin
Barbara J. McCartney
Judy D. McCormick
Kevin and Mary McDonald
Pat and David McDonald
Stuart McDowell
David and Jamie McGillivary
Dale and Karen Medford
Gary and Gina Minyard
Mark Mirek
Alok Mohan
John and Anna Monnett
Ken and Lesley Neufeld
Susan Newcomb
Dr. Kenneth P. Pohl
Dominick and Peg Rinaldi
Monte Salsman
Alan and Beth Schaeffer
David and Cathy Schrodi
Rick and Jane Schwartz
Martha and Mark Shaker
Todd Smittle
Vance Stephenson
Brian and Sue Stevens
Patti L. Stoll
Donna and Glenn Stowkowy
Lois and Roger Sutherland
Cannon and Palmer Tucker
Paul and Susanne Weaver
Dr. David and Susan Weeks
Betsy Whitney
Mr. and Mrs. William Winger
Sara E. Woodhull
Ray Wylam
David L. Wyse


Paula McLaughlin
Manager – Individual Giving & Donor Relations
937-228-7591, ext. 3018